Stacks Image 24

Available now on:

Nocturnes | Morten Lauridsen

1. Sa Nuit d'Ete
2. Soneto De La Noche
3. Sure on This Shining Night

4. I think awhile of love | Colin Britt

5. It's a Long Way | Jason McCoy
conducted by Christopher Wasko

Quatre Motets sur des
thèmes grégoriens
| Maurice Durufle
Jeenie Yoon, soprano

6. Ubi Caritas
7. Tota Pulchra Es
8. Tu Es Petrus
9. Tantum Ergo

10. The Road Home | Stephen Paulus
Jaclyn Goldstein, soprano

Billy Janiszewski, Artistic Director

Marissa Coté, Assistant Director
Christopher Wasko, Assistant Director
Vanessa May-lok Lee, Collaborative Pianist

James Bilodeau, Editor, Mixer, Audio Producer
Noriko Okabe, Recording Engineer

Artwork by gagadesign

: Mackenzie Clark, Michelle Encarnacion, Jaclyn Goldstein, Megan Leese, Jessica Pearl, Christina Rodriguez, Jeenie Yoon
Altos: Tanisha Anderson, Emma Apsel, Marissa Coté, Rose M. Kory, Jackie Maris, Kandice Thorn, Liz Warner
Tenors: Martin Goldman, Jeffrey Mizen, Christopher Perry-Coon, Cristóbal Valencia, Christopher Wasko
Basses: Shola Amusa, Loren Finkelstein, Alexis Garkusha, Robert Hand III, Thomas Wang

Tapestry would like to thank all who donated in support of this project. This album would not be possible without your generous contributions!